Consumer reviews and reports on scam companies, bad products and services
Stock Asault
Stock Asault 2.0 Company charges about $49.00 for trading software with promises of follow up etc. It is impossible to find a live body at thier puli
29th of Jun, 2011 by User307652
This is an unusual report in that it involves a $49.00 payment for the Stock Assult software that seems to be interconnected to numerous glowing reports of its merits as a stock trading tool. However, after purchasing the program I find it impossible to get any follow up or answers to a few simple questions. Below is an example of several e-mail replies I sent the company but no 48 hour resposes were forthcoming. Thank you for contacting us. Somebody will get back to you as soon as possible, usually within 48 hours. If you have any more questions, please visit our website at Please take this time to read all of our FAQs, if you haven't done so already, as many of your questions have already been answered: We value every single customer and will do whatever it takes to resolve your issue as soon as possible. Thanks again. We have received the following information: Name: J Scoles
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 6135262342
Source: SASoftwareMember
Message: Why have we no communication? I would just like to undertand how to use this progrm, so far without success. For example this morning is a buy JNJ and in the sell I see jnj held for 2 days and sell at 66.29. This would be impossible as the stock opened lower than this. Possibly this wil lead you to the fact that I would like to know your recommended use of the program, and I am not criticla just curious asit may work very well with experience. All your recommendations went down this morning however this tells me one cannot judge the market from your graph, except after the fact. Thanks, Joe Therefore, and without any accusations, I suggest this company is not living up to its advertising after purchase of the software, in that support and chat lines are supposed to be available to members. A company that will not comunicate with a customer, in my estimation is obtaining money under false pretenses and should be investigated further and possibly shut down to save others from wasting their time and money. Thank you, Stocky

Post your Comment

Complaint Details

Get new code


Recently Updated Reports

1374 days ago by thestoryofdianegerrish
goldendoodle world - goldendoodle world lake ridge kennels Vulgar,...
I just came across this page a few minutes ago. I am Sandra Johnson and although this page was...
1599 days ago by freeinfofraud - Unable to withdraw funds
Bitky be Aware! Unable to withdraw money! Bitky idoes not allow you to withdraw your funds, do...
1603 days ago by ned l.
Bi Polar Bullies - Bi Polar Bullies Kennel Karen Wolfe BUYERS BEWERE OF THIS...
thank you for bringing this to my name is Karen Wolfe, i'm the owner of...
1604 days ago by ned l.
ServiceMagic ServiceMagic scams and cheats contractors...
Jason - I'm sorry to hear about your experiences with your leads recently. The leads that...

User Registration

Already a member? Log in now.
E-mail address
Get new code

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Register now.
E-mail address
Forgot your password?
E-mail address
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in