Consumer reviews and reports on scam companies, bad products and services
Desmarais Private Investments
Scam Company pretending to be part of Victor Pinchuk investments
5th of Aug, 2012 by scamming informer
Our company has been approached by a MAURICE BRABHAM of Desmarais Private Investments claiming to be a Manager of this company.

There is no company formation information against this scammer, their website was set up in January 2012 and looks semi-professional, however there is absolutely nothing behind them.

Further we were initially contacted by a Vincent Peterson claiming to represent something called Pinchuk Funds. The email address used for this initial introduction was vincent.peterson@pinchuk-funds.com.

Victor Pinchuk is a Ukrainian private investor who we know personally through our corporate finance business and through EastOne Group Ltd and they have never heard of either of these websites or the scammers behind them.

This scammer is representing that they provide cash from Mr. Pinchuk, they do not and have no access to funds of any kind and are based in Cannes France and nowhere near where they say they are based.

If you wish to view any and all information please contact info@novo-cura.com and include either or all the names in your message subject header,

You have been warned.
Comments
315 days ago by Scamminginformer
As usual Novo Cura can back up its claims and we are here to provide you with the actual facts against this fraudster.

Below is an email directly from Victor Pinchuk's company regarding this idiot fraudster Vincent Peterson or Maurice Brabham as he also likes to be called:


From: Andriy.Rybalchenko@eastonegroup.com [mailto:Andriy.Rybalchenko@eastonegroup.com]
Sent: Tuesday, August 07, 2012 2:39 PM
To: rpenning@novo-cura.com
Cc: office@eastonegroup.com
Subject: Re:>>: RE: ***Email Scams, Security Concerns and use of Mr Victor Pinchuk's name***

Dear Mr Penning,

Thank you for your letter. I am the Security officer in EastOne company, management company of Mr. Pinchuk.

We are to inform you that Pinchuk Hedge Funds is a fake company, and is not connected or associated in any way with Mr. Victor Pinchuk and/or his Foundation. Thus, having relations with Pinchuk Hedge Funds, you may become a part of a fraud scheme.
pinchuk-funds.com is a fake domain, the actual web-site of The Victor Pinchuk Foundation is http://www.pinchukfund.org/ . The phone numbers, associated with the Pinchuk Hedge Funds, are fake. The individual writing on behalf of Pinchuk Hedge Funds is fraudster. There have been some similar cases recently, and investigation is in process.

Your letter provided us new information regarding Maurice Brabham, since this person and domain desmarais-investments.com never appeared in the scheme before. Also, previous letters from Vincent Peterson originated from Italy. Thank you again.

We've tried to clarify with domain provider, Publicdomainregistry.com, the reason of hosting fraudulent website, but so far they are taking the side of their client. If the fraudster will continue to target you, we would recommend you to write your complaint to abuse@publicdomainregistry.com and/or appropriate federal agency.

Best regards,
Andriy Rybalchenko,
Security Officer,
EastOne.

Feel free to drop Mr Andriy.Rybalchenko a line at Andriy.Rybalchenko@eastonegroup.com if you want further proofs of this fraudster
306 days ago by Brilianti
This idiot fraudster, Vincent Peterson or Maurice Brabham as he also likes to be called, is back on line and is trying to defraud more companies. He tried buying expensive watches from our company, but we were able to expose his criminal intents. Do not waste your time with him. The MO is the same: "come to Milano to do business." This is the guy's info:

Vincent Peterson
Financial Adviser

Pinchuk Hedge Funds Telephone +38 044 390 5927
Ivana Mazepy Street 22b
01010 Kiev Ukraine
v.peterson@pinchuk-funds.com
Fax +38 044 390 5900
www.pinchuk-funds.com
Mobile +44 783 653 1052

Post your Comment

Complaint Details


Get new code


 

Recently Updated Reports

1
47 minutes ago by aLeXandra12
Teaching Solutions - Teaching Solutions Test Score Breakthrough Fraud, No...
I had a strong instinct that something was a little off, but what do I do? I bought it anyway. As...
2
34 minutes ago by BarryDibona
Paul Saint Hilaire - Paul Saint Hilaire Yellow Rose Construction, will burn you...
Now he is using the alias Vincent Hilaire. He is claiming to be the owner of Seabrook Farming and...
3
3 hours 25 minutes ago by gdkharma
ilovetilapia.com - ilovetilapia.com Mike Sipe ilovetilapia.com, FISHY...
Talked to Mike Sipe about his breeder set and decided to order the book first. Never received the...
4
3 hours 38 minutes ago by Westman
Adventurebilt Hat Company - Adventurebilt Hat Company Steve Delk Adventurebilt Hat...
I too am waiting for my order from early 2008. I've sent emails, phone calls, letters, even...
5
5 hours 47 minutes ago by jmfan
Pagan Magic / www.pagan-magic.co.uk Dawn Gribble...
dawn gribble is a hardcore biker chick not a witch, you would finder her at any of the national...
6
7 hours 7 minutes ago by Wiard
Westgate Resorts - Deceptive Sales Practices
Westgate Resorts, 2801 Old Winter Garden Road, Ocoee, FL 34761 Contract # 2501221525-025 The...
7
8 hours 14 minutes ago by Dezette6
myexamsupport@gmail.com - myexamsupport@gmail.com kevin i payed for exam support...
Hi my name is Dezette Lee, I'm contacting you because I have been trying to receive my money...
8
11 hours 19 minutes ago by messedup
Fast Lane Consignments - Fast Lane Consignments Fast Lane Consignment, Nothing but...
Corvettes and Classics in Harrison Arkansas is just like the place he had in Benton, Malvern and...
9
15 hours 24 minutes ago by abayqt
cash4you.com - they took 30.00 out of my bank account...cannot conyact...
I put $500 on a card in order to get a loan from them. The person I spoke with named Mike...
10
1 days ago by JPD2201
Lexington Law Lied about cancellation Internet, Texas
I was told that I needed to cancel within 12 days of the last payment or else I would be charged...
ARDVERTISEMENT
Internet Removal?
www.InternetReputation.com
Learn now we can help you remove information from the Internet.
Need Removal?
www.ReputationChanger.com
Hides unwanted information from showing up on the internet.
     

User Registration

Already a ScamExposure.com member? Log in now.
Username
E-mail address
Password
 
Get new code

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of ScamExposure.com? Register now.
E-mail address
Password
Forgot your password?
E-mail address
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in